Electrical Safety Tester
October 2004
 Print this page
The 4320 enhanced four-in-one electrical safety tester is said to perform the four most common electrical safety tests, AC Hipot, DC Hipot, Insulation Resistance, and Ground Bond, through one Device Under Test (DUT) connection. The tester’s menu-driven setup is said to allow manufacturers to quickly program and save individual test parameters, while offering six memories that provide six steps per memory. This is said to be a benefit for manufacturers having multiple products on the same production line, eliminating the need to re-program the tester each time a different product needs to be tested.

Slaughter Company

Canon Communications LLC . © 2008