Personals - Ineos Fluor Canada Inc.
Nov 13, 2005
 Print this page

Mark Boncardo, commercial director, Ineos Fluor Canada Inc., was appointed chair of the HRAI Manufacturers Division, an association representing manufactures of products for the Canadian HVAC/R market. Additional appointments to the board include: Mike Burns, Rusty Jennings, Roger Johnson, Jim Thomas, Jim Flowers, Roger Gripton, Shaun Quinn, Greg Butt, Digby Campbell, and David Morden.

Back to Breaking News