NAFEM Announces New 2004 Board Members
Mar 26, 2004
 Print this page

The North American Association of Food Equipment Manufacturers (NAFEM) announced that incumbents Paul K. Angrick, president, Wells/Bloomfield/Carter-Hoffmann, Carrier Commercial Refrigeration Cooking Group Companies (Verdi, NV, U.S.); Philip M. Dei Dolori, group president, Blodgett, Pitco, and MagiKitch'n (Concord, NH, U.S.); and John T. McDonough, president, Foodservice Division, Hobart Corporation (Troy, OH, U.S.) were all re-elected to 3-year terms on its board of directors. Michael L. Whiteley, CFSP, vice president of Sales, HATCO Corporation (Milwaukee, WI, U.S.) was also elected to a 3-year term on NAFEM's board of directors.

The NAFEM Board of Directors also elected Mr. McDonough its treasurer. Kevin Fink, president, Enodis (New Port Richey, FL, U.S.), was appointed to fill Mr. McDonough's unexpired 3-year board term.

NAFEM also announced that Mark J. Whalen, CFSP (Phoenix, MD, U.S.), has been appointed to fill an unexpired 1-year term on the board due to the resignation of board member Liz Brown, CFSP.

NAFEM is a trade association of more than 600 foodservice equipment and supplies manufacturers providing products for food preparation, cooking, storage, and table service.

Back to Breaking News