NKBA Elects 2012 Executive Committee
Jan 24, 2012
 Print this page

The National Kitchen & Bath Association (NKBA) elected its 2012 NKBA Executive Committee, which will be led by 2012 President Alan W. Zielinski, CKD, of Better Kitchens, Inc., Niles, IL.

Other members of the 2012 Executive Committee:
• John K. Morgan, of Morgan Pinnacle LLC, Glyndon, MD, will serve as President-Elect
• John A. Petrie, CMKBD, of MH Custom Cabinetry, Mechanicsburg, PA will be Vice President
• Carolyn Cheetham, CMKBD of Design Works by Cheetham, Red Deer, AB, Canada, will be Treasurer
• Clay Lyon, CR, of Lyon Construction + Design, LLC, Kansas City, MO will be Secretary
• David Alderman, CMKBD, of Dave’s Cabinet, Inc., Chesapeake, VA will be Immediate Past President

Back to Breaking News