Teske Named Briggs & Stratton Chairman
Aug 12, 2010
 Print this page

The Briggs & Stratton Corp. board elected Todd J. Teske as chairman and James E. Humphrey as a director of the company, effective at the conclusion of the 2010 annual meeting of shareholders scheduled for October 2010. They succeed John S. Shiely, who will be retiring as chairman and a director at that time.

Teske is currently president and CEO and a director of the company.

Back to Breaking News