Electrolux Holds Annual General Meeting
Mar 31, 2010
 Print this page

AB Electrolux held it's annual General meeting on Mar. 30, 2010, and re-elected several board members:
• Marcus Wallenberg
• Peggy Bruzelius
• Torben Ballegaard Sørensen
• Hasse Johansson
• John S. Lupo
• Barbara Milian Thoralfsson
• Johan Molin
• Hans Stråberg
• Caroline Sundewall

In addition:
• Lorna Davis was elected a new board member.
• Marcus Wallenberg was re-elected chairman of the board.
• Peggy Bruzelius was re-elected deputy chairman of the board.

PriceWaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected auditor for the period until the Annual General Meeting in 2014.

The proposed dividend of SEK 4 per share was adopted. The record date was set as April 6, 2010, and cash dividends are expected to be paid from Euroclear Sweden on April 9, 2010.

Back to Breaking News