NEMA Announces New Board Members
Nov 18, 2009
 Print this page

The National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA) has elected the following individuals to its board of governors during its annual meeting in Scottsdale, AZ: Daryl Dulaney, Siemens Industry; Thomas Gross, Eaton Corporation; Michael Reitermann, Siemens Healthcare; Brent Shafer, Philips North America, and Malcolm Unsworth, Itron, Inc.

NEMA is the association of electrical and medical imaging equipment manufacturers.

Back to Breaking News