Danfoss Changes its Business Structure
Nov 10, 2009
 Print this page

Danfoss will restructure its business to include five dedicated divisions. The divisions are:

Danfoss Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Controls, headed by Kjeld Stærk, divisional President.
Danfoss Commercial Compressors, headed by Leif Fløjgaard, divisional President.
Danfoss Heating Solutions, headed by Kim Christensen, divisional President.
Danfoss District Energy, headed by Lars Tveen, divisional President.
Danfoss Motion Controls, headed by Troels Petersen, divisional President.

The final structure of the new divisions will be completed during the remaining months of 2009 to become fully operational at the beginning of 2010.

Back to Breaking News