Jennings Named Chair of HRAI Manufacturers Division
Oct 2, 2009
 Print this page

Rusty Jennings, vice president sales residential, Carrier Canada Ltd., was appointed chair of the HRAI Manufacturers Division. Jennings has served on the HRAI Manufacturers Board of Directors since
2000. He chaired the Divisions’ Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section from 2001 to 2008.

The Board of Directors elected for 2009-2010 are:
Rusty Jennings (Chair)
Carrier Canada Ltd., Mississauga, Ontario

Mark Boncardo (Past Chair)
Ineos Fluor Canada Inc., Toronto, Ontario

David Morden (Vice-Chair)
(Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section Chair)
ECR International Ltd. – Olsen Division, Wallaceburg, Ontario

Jim Flowers (Secretary Treasurer)
(Refrigeration Product Section Chair)

Linde Canada, Aurora, Ontario
Rick Ellul (Controls Product Section Chair)
Belimo Americas, Mississauga, Ontario

Rob Ferris (Indoor Air Quality Product Section Vice Chair)
Fantech Ltd., London, Ontario

Jim Garrett (Controls Product Section Vice Chair)
Taco (Canada) Ltd., Milton, Ontario

Roger Gripton (Gas Hearth Interest Group)
Wolf Steel Ltd., Barrie, Ontario

Dennis Kozina (Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair)
Emerson Climate Technologies Canada, Brantford, Ontario

Dave McPherson (Heating & Air Conditioning Product Vice Chair)
Rheem Canada, Hamilton, Ontario

Scott Stevens (Indoor Air Quality Product Section Chair)
Broan-NuTone-Venmar, Mississauga, Ontario

In addition, Mark Boncardo of Ineos Fluor Canada Inc. received the HRAI Manufacturers Distinguished Service Award.

Back to Breaking News