IHA Board Welcomes Two New Members
Sep 8, 2008
 Print this page

Two new directors have been elected to the board of directors of the International Housewares Association (IHA).

The new directors are Steven Fraser, chairman and CEO of Wilton Products, Inc., and James E. Joseph, president & CEO, Oneida Ltd.

Newly elected board officers are:

Chairman - Jeff Siegel, president/CEO, Lifetime Brands Inc..
Vice Chairman/Chairman Elect - Robert L. Trudeau, chairman, Trudeau Corp.
Treasurer - Bruce Kaminstein, president, Casabella Holdings LLC

All officers serve one-year terms from Oct. 1, 2008 to Sept. 30, 2009.

Leaving the board are Matthew L. Andis, president, Andis Company, and James L. Glenn, president/CEO, Whitney Design, Inc. Re-elected to a second three-year term were Mark Eichhorn, president/CEO, Anchor Hocking Co.; Barry D. Harper, president/CEO, Harper Brush Works, Inc.; Bruce Kaminstein; and Karl Pfitzenreiter, board member, Zwilling J.A. Henckels USA. Marty Armstrong, vice president of sales at KitchenAid, was named to the board’s Executive Committee.

Also serving on the IHA Board are Marty Armstrong; Richard L. Boynton, Jr., president, Jura Capresso, Inc.; Peter B. Cameron, IHA’s Immediate Past President; Sheldon Goodman, president, Spectrum Diversified Designs, Inc.; Keith Jaffee, CEO, Focus Products Group LLC; Michael Karyo, CEO, SiliconeZone; Mary Ann Knaus, senior vice president, strategic development and global marketing, Jarden Consumer Solutions; Gavin Lam, CEO, Lynns Concepts Inc.; Marc J. Navarre, president/CEO, Groupe SEB North America; and William (Bill) P. Reibl, president/CEO, Progressive International Corp.

Along with Armstrong, also serving on the executive committee of the board are Jeff Siegel, Robert Trudeau, Bruce Kaminstein, Peter Cameron, and Barry Harper.

Back to Breaking News