CEA Elects New Leaders to Government Affairs Council
May 20, 2008
 Print this page
The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) announced a new slate of volunteer industry leaders on its Government Affairs Council (GAC).
CEA’s Government Affairs Council will be chaired by Derek Khlopin of Nokia Inc. and the following industry leaders will chair working groups within the GAC: Environmental Policy Committee, Mark Sharp of Panasonic Corp. of North America; Energy Efficiency, Theresa Jordan of Motorola; Spectrum Policy, Paul Schomburg of Panasonic and Cecily Cohen of Nokia; Product Safety, Jeff Howell of Toshiba; Telecommunications, Jim Morgan of Sony Electronics Inc.; Trade and Logistics, Brendan Harrington of Eastman Kodak Co.; Intellectual Property, and Johanna Shelton of Google Inc.

Back to Breaking News