Rusty Jennings Appointed Chair of HRAI Manufacturers Division
Sep 15, 2008
 Print this page

Rusty Jennings, Vice President Sales Residential, Carrier Canada Ltd., was appointed Chair of the HRAI Manufacturers Division at its recent Annual General Meeting. Jennings has served on the HRAI Manufacturers Board of Directors since 2000. He chaired the Divisions’ Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section from 2001 to 2008.

Other appointments to the HRAI Manufacturers Division Board of Directors includes:
• Vice Chair, David Morden, ECR International Ltd. – Olsen Division
• Treasurer, Greg Butt, White Rodgers / Division of Emerson Climate Technologies
• Indoor Air Quality Product Section Chair, Scott Stevens, Broan-NuTone-Venmar
• Indoor Air Quality Product Section Vice Chair, Rob Ferris, Fantech Ltd.
• Controls Product Section Vice Chair, Rick Ellul, Belimo Americas
• Refrigeration Product Section Chair, Jim Flowers, Linde Canada
• Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair, Jim Thomas, Refrigerant Services Inc.
• Heating & Air Conditioning Product Vice Chair, Dave McPherson, Rheem Canada
• Gas Hearth Interest Group, Roger Gripton, Wolf Steel Ltd.

Back to Breaking News