Electrolux Names New Board Member
Feb 22, 2008
 Print this page

Hasse Johansson has been elected to the Electrolux Board of Directors. Hasse Johansson has been group vice president of Research and Development of Scania since 2001, a leading manufacturer of heavy trucks, buses, and industrial- and marine engines based in Södertälje, Sweden. Johansson has previously held several senior positions with Delphi Delco Electronics Systems Europe.

Additionally, current board members Marcus Wallenberg, Peggy Bruzelius, Torben Ballegaard Sørensen, John Lupo, Barbara Milian Thoralfsson, Johan Molin, Hans Stråberg, and Caroline Sundewall have been relected to the board. Louis R. Hughes has declined re-election.


Back to Breaking News