CEA Announces Mid-Term Board Members
Oct 31, 2007
 Print this page

The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) announced that three members of the Board of Industry Leaders (BIL) are assuming seats mid-term and will be serving the association through 2008 and 2009. CEA's Board of Industry Leaders helps shape CEA strategic goals to assist the industry and members and also is responsible for electing the Executive Board. The maximum term a BIL member may serve is three years.

Greg Bosler, executive vice president, North America Profit Center, TTE Corp., previously was elected to a two-year term and has been re-elected to serve a full-term through Dec. 31, 2008. Two newly elected BIL members will be serving through Dec. 31, 2009. Matt Carey, CTO, eBay Marketplaces, assumes the seat formerly held by Bill Cobb, president, eBay North America, and Bill Crutchfield, president and founder, Crutchfield Corp. fills an open seat.

Back to Breaking News