Pierre Martin Appointed Chair of HRAI
Oct 4, 2007
 Print this page

Pierre Martin, President of Pro Kontrol was appointed Chair of the Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada (HRAI) at the Association's recent 39th Annual Meeting.  Martin has been in the HVACR industry for more than 20 years and has served on the HRAI Board since 2002 as a representative of CHRAW and served as CHRAW Division Chair from 2005 to 2007.

The 2007-2008 HRAI Board of Directors includes:

  • Pierre Martin (Chair), Pro Kontrol, Laval, QC
  • Nancy McKeraghan (Past Chair), Canco ClimateCare, Newmarket, ON
  • Mark Boncardo (Vice Chair and Chair – Manufacturers Division), Ineos Fluor Canada Inc., Toronto, ON
  • Gerry Cellucci (Secretary/Treasurer and Chair - CHRAW), Yorkland Controls, Toronto, ON
  • Colin Jennings (Vice Chair – Manufacturers Division), Carrier Canada Ltd., Mississauga, ON
  • Mike Latreille (Chair - HRAC), Holmes Heating Inc., Ottawa, ON
  • Ron Robinson (Vice Chair – HRAC), Atlas Air Climatecare, Oakville, ON
  • Warren Heeley (President), HRAI, Mississauga, ON

Back to Breaking News