Mark Boncardo Appointed Chair of HRAI Manufacturers Division
Oct 2, 2007
 Print this page

Mark Boncardo, Commercial Director, Ineos Fluor Canada Inc., was appointed Chair of the HRAI Manufacturers Division at its Annual General Meeting, in Victoria, BC. Boncardo has served on the HRAI Manufacturers Board of Directors since 1997. He chaired the Divisions' Refrigeration Product Section from 1997 to 2003. Mark also serves as a Director on the Board ofthe Alliance for Responsible Atmospheric Policy and on the Board of Refrigerant Management Canada.

Boncardo announced appointments to the HRAI Manufacturers Division Board of Directors as follows:

  • Rusty Jennings (Vice-Chair) (Heating and Air Conditioning Product Section Chair), Carrier Canada Ltd., Mississauga, Ontario
  • Greg Butt (Treasurer), (Controls Product Section Chair), White Rodgers/Division of Emerson Climate Technologies, Markham, Ontario
  • Digby Campbell, (Indoor Air Quality Product Section Chair), Panasonic Canada Inc., Mississauga, Ontario
  • Scott Stevens, (Indoor Air Quality Product Section Vice Chair), Broan-NuTone-Venmar, Mississauga, Ontario
  • Rick Ellul, (Controls Product Section Vice Chair), Belimo Americas, Mississauga, Ontario
  • Jim Flowers, (Refrigeration Product Section Chair), BOC Canada, A Member of the Linde Group, Aurora, Ontario
  • David Morden, (Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section Vice Chair), ECR International Ltd. – Olsen Division, Wallaceburg, Ontario
  • Jim Thomas, (Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair), Refrigerant Services Inc., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
  • Roger Gripton, (Gas Hearth Interest Group), Wolf Steel Ltd., Barrie, Ontario

Back to Breaking News